Instructor

Philippe

First level French Federal Instructor, PADI Master Scubra Diver Trainer and Instructor TDI. Philippe has been diving since 1986 and since 2002 in Senegal. In 2009, he made his passion his job and bought the club Nautilus with Hilda. Philippe will share with you his experience of more than 25 years of experience in teaching here and about in the scuba world. He teaches the 3 schools of diving represented at the club and takes care of the entire section Tech in open and closed circuits.

FRENCH
ENGLISH
Instructor

Hilda

Recently promoted to the rank of Course Director at PADI, the highest existing level of teaching for this American school, she will be with you and instruct you for the beginner to the instructor levels. In charge of the professional PADI branch -PRO PADI – with the Divemasters, Assistant Instructors and Instructors, she can also give you useful information on how to organize your dive trips and, in general, help with all administrative aspects. She is the reference for the entire Nautilus team for the respect of PADI's high standards.

FRENCH
ENGLISH
SPANISH
Instructor

Loïc

A pure product of Nautilus, Loïc arrived as a First Level Diver and is now a PADI Instructor. He has been on our team since 2018. Now he is a permanent member. Always in a good mood, he will make sure you make the best of the dives.

FRENCH
ENGLISH
Instructor

Yoann

PADI instructor since September 2018 with Nautilus. Yoann is always smiling on the boat and will have you share his passion for diving. You can also ask him questions about underwater photography, one of his passions

FRENCH
ENGLISH
Instructor

Fred

He has followed more or less the same route as Loïc arriving at Nautilus as a Second Level Diver and becoming a PADI Instructor in 2018. Very keen on underwater photography, he gives precious advice freely.

FRENCH
ENGLISH
Assistant Instructor

François

Level 4 Initiator FFESSM and Assistant Instructor PADI, François will dive with you at the weekend and share his passion and experience for scuba diving.

FRENCH

Instructeur

Philippe

Moniteur Fédéral Français 1er degré, PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer et Instructeur TDI Philippe plonge depuis 1986 et au Sénégal depuis 2002. En 2009, il a fait de sa passion son métier en reprenant le club Nautilus avec Hilda. Philippe vous fera partager son expérience de plus de 25 ans d’enseignement un peu partout sur la planète plongée. Il enseigne pour les trois écoles représentées au club et s’occupe également de toute la partie Tech aussi bien en circuit ouvert que fermé.

FRANCAIS
ANGLAIS
Instructrice

Hilda

Récemment promu Course Director chez PADI plus haut niveau d’enseignement de l’école américaine, elle saura vous accompagner et vous former du niveau débutant jusqu’au niveau instructeur. En charge de la filière Pro PADI avec les Divemaster, Assistants Instructeurs et Instructeurs, elle vous sera aussi d’une aide précieuse pour l’organisation de vos séjours plongées et d’une manière générale pour toute la partie administrative. Enfin c’est la référence pour toute l’équipe du Nautilus en matière de respect des standards PADI. .

FRANCAIS
ANGLAIS
ESPAGNOL
Instructeur

Loïc

Pur produit du Nautilus, Loïc est arrivé Niveau 1 et a terminé Instructeur PADI avec nous en 2018. Il fait maintenant partie de l’équipe permanente du Nautilus. Toujours de bonne humeur, il vous fera profiter pleinement de vos plongées.

FRANCAIS
ANGLAIS
Instructeur

Yoann

Instructeur PADI depuis Septembre 2018 au Nautilus. Toujours souriant, Yoann vous fera partager sa bonne humeur et son amour de la plongée. N'hésitez pas à lui parler photo également, c'est un passionné

FRANCAIS
ANGLAIS
Instructeur

Fred

Il a un peu le même parcours que Loïc en arrivant au Nautilus Niveau 2 et en étant devenu Instructeur PADI en 2018. Passionné de la photo sous marine, il sera toujours là pour donner un petit conseil.

FRANCAIS
ANGLAIS
Assistant Instructeur

François

Niveau 4 Iniateur FFESSM et Assistant Instructeur PADI, François sera là pour plonger avec vous les weekend et pour vous faire partager son amour de la plongée.

FRANCAIS